Reviews

allegra
10/4/2018
Food was amazing. You guys are so king and quick and the food was absolutely delicious. Thank you so much. You guys are our favorite chinese store in town.
John
9/20/2018
Always fast and great food!
Hollisha
9/3/2018
Some of the order was cold. They were close to ontime. I probably won't use this site again, I think Grub Hub was less of a hassle. Thank you.
Pamela
8/4/2018
Would have gotten a 5 Star, but due to an inconsistency in menu, I keep ordering a 10 piece crab rangoon for $2.95, which it shows on the menu, but $2.95 is only for a 4 piece. Menu does not reflect this.
Bill
8/2/2018
Excellent food, excellent service.
Cassandra
7/2/2018
Always pleasant at pick up. Great food and plenty of it.
Shelby
4/29/2018
Super hot and super good food.
Bill
4/7/2018
Great food and friendly service. My only complaint is that I wish they'd put a fork in takeout orders so when you forget to pick one up at the restaurant you'll have one available in the bag.
rachel
4/4/2018
food was ready to be picked up on time and was still hot.
Tom
3/2/2018
A+++ as always. Great food! Great value!
Janette
2/9/2018
The food here is always great! The food is prepared fresh, the kitchen and dining areas are clean, and the staff is friendly and quick. I have never had a bad meal here and I eat here often as they are right down the street from my office. Definitely recommend!
Heidi
2/7/2018
Hot, yummy and on time! It was perfect.
Earlina
1/3/2018
The food was great.
Kathy
12/29/2017
The online ordering was easy to use, the food was being packaged up as I walked in. The employee was courteous. The food was great.
Jen
12/29/2017
The food is always good, but it took over an hour to get it delivered. I don’t think we will be doing delivery there again. It would be very helpful to have a feature that would let you know approximate delivery times before you order.
Vicki
10/28/2017
It was very easy to order from the online menu. That's the first time I've ordered from China King online, having called or gone into their restaurant for many years for take-out or to eat in, so I already knew that their prices are quite reasonable and the food very good. We were even given two free egg rolls because of our online order being over $12. It didn't take long for our food to arrive even though it was Friday night dinner time, and the delivery man was quietly friendly.
Andrew
10/26/2017
They were out of shrimp and called as soon as I placed the order. They made a very good option as a substitute!! Thanks😁👍
Tom
10/13/2017
A+....Always great! Great value!
Leora
8/14/2017
The pepper steak with onion is the best in town. Very tender. The Chicken with mixed vegetables was delicious. Juicy and flavorful.
stephen
8/1/2017
Excellent food, fast delivery! Thanks
Lori
6/27/2017
Everything was delicious and fresh. The only disappointment was that the Scallops and Shrimp in garlic sauce, which was supposed to be spicy, and it wasn't.
Lisa
5/8/2017
Ate the sweet & sour chicken. Saving the rest for other meals. Very good, as always!
chris
4/24/2017
I did not receive what I ordered: I received Orange Chicken instead of General Tso's chicken. :(
Jasmine
2/19/2017
If you want quick, cheap, good food this is the place! I've tried lots of different places for Chinese but I always go back to ordering from here. Quick tip, you get your order faster if you order directly from them instead of order up or any of the other websites. Will be ordering again soon!
Graciela
1/23/2017
I really like the special diet option; Is one of the few places where I can eat healthy.
Denise
1/12/2017
Delicious as always
Ryan
12/9/2016
The lo mein is excellent here.
Joshua
11/26/2016
We didn't receive our sauce that was supposed to come with our order but otherwise the food was good.
David
11/14/2016
Very quick and food is always delicious!
Phyllis
11/12/2016
Great!
Darren
11/4/2016
Food was warm, order was filled precisely!
Jen
10/30/2016
Great
Brandy
10/22/2016
Good food, took over an hour to be delivered.
Jana
10/12/2016
Really quick delivery
Pamela
10/10/2016
General Chicken was a lot of breading, called and asked for extra soy sauce only sent 1 packet of soy sauce for 4 items.
Terryn
10/6/2016
Fantastic!
Brooke
10/6/2016
Very good!
Tim
10/5/2016
My order was correct, food was good, order within a few minutes of my desired time
Amy
9/16/2016
The only complaint I have is that I ALWAYS request a side order of red sweet and sour sauce...Never get it
Teresa
9/9/2016
We always love food from China King and eat there often. For some reason, we did not get the egg roll that was supposed to come with the Sweet & Sour Pork. Otherwise everything was perfect and just as ordered!
Joshua
8/25/2016
The food is always delicious and China King is the only Chinese takeout I ever order!
Amy
8/19/2016
Food was good....asked for a side order of red sweet and sour sauce...didn't get...also took over an hour to receive my order...when I called the restaurant. ..person on the phone was very rude
Linda
8/4/2016
Excellent and good delivery.
Carol
7/22/2016
I ordered via Beyond Menu and my food was delivered at the quoted time. China King is a family favorite.
Julee
6/24/2016
My food was ready by the time I drive to the restaurant to pick it up. Everything was delicious.
Daniel
6/24/2016
China King is my favorite place to order Chinese food in Champaign!
Emma
5/22/2016
DELICIOUS =)
Jason
5/21/2016
We have ordered before with great service, but seems that Fridays are busy - waited over an hour for delivery in Champaign and they forgot the crab rangoon - had to call and manager offered to give us a credit. What would have been a better approach would have been brought the rangoon or take a few $ off the bill.
Any questions please call us.